Huawei Digital Energy Antuoshan Headquarters

Release Time:

2023-05-12 13:02

 

The Huawei Digital Energy Antuoshan Headquarters Project is located in Antuoshan, Xiangmihu Street, Futian District, Shenzhen. The building has 39 floors above ground, a building height of 186.80 meters, and a curtain wall height of 186.95 meters; Block C is a high-rise complex building with 21 floors above ground, a building height of 104.90 meters, and a curtain wall height of 105.05 meters.

A large number of photovoltaic curtain walls are used in the Antuoshan headquarters building project of Huawei Digital Energy, with a total area of about 28,000 square meters. It is one of the first buildings in the industry to use BIPV technology on a large scale; the project is currently the largest and highest photovoltaic power generation glass curtain wall in China The project is currently the world's largest photovoltaic curtain wall project and one of the world's largest "solar storage direct soft" near-zero carbon parks. According to estimates, the project can produce 1.5 million kilowatt-hours of photovoltaic green electricity per year, and the annual power consumption will drop from more than 14 million kilowatt-hours to 7 million kilowatt-hours, saving 50% of electricity annually and reducing carbon emissions by more than 60%.

The Huawei Digital Energy Antuo Mountain Headquarters project is a renovation project, which adopts a double-layer curtain wall design. The outer photovoltaic curtain walls of the four facades use cadmium telluride light-transmitting photovoltaic power generation glass developed and manufactured by Longyan Energy; the design of the double-layer glass curtain wall and During the construction, on the basis of retaining the original aluminum alloy doors and windows, a new photovoltaic power generation glass curtain wall was built on the outside. During the renovation process, a ventilation cavity was formed between the two layers of curtain walls. The bottom is a 400mm high perforated aluminum plate, the top is equipped with a ventilation beam, and the gap between the glass is used to leave a 30mm high ventilation channel, which not only ensures the appearance of the curtain wall, but also realizes the The interaction of internal and external fresh air.

In the process of optimizing the exterior facade of the project, the corners are beveled to make the overall body more elegant, the interface with the surrounding environment is softer, the virtual and the real are consistent, and the layers are clear. At the same time, the design of the double-layer curtain wall is also considered, and the two-color treatment of the outer curtain wall frame and the interior decoration lines is also considered. Among them, the enclosed aluminum panels in the interior and between the aluminum alloy windows are all white to weaken the visual impact brought by the outer curtain wall skeleton, and the photovoltaic curtain wall glass used in the outdoors is also dark-colored to form a unified tone.



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

华为数字能源安托山总部

发布时间:

2023-05-12 13:02

 

  华为数字能源安托山总部项目位于深圳市福田区香蜜湖街道安托山,是华为HUAWEI斥资“40亿”重仓新能源的标杆项目;涉及改造A栋、C栋,其中A座为高层研发大楼,地上39层,建筑高度186.80米,幕墙高度186.95米;C座为高层综合楼,地上为21层,建筑高度104.90米,幕墙高度105.05米。

  华为数字能源安托山总部大厦项目中大量采用光伏幕墙,总面积约28000平方米,为行业内首次大规模运用BIPV技术的建筑之一;项目是目前国内面积最大,高度最高的光伏发电玻璃幕墙项目,也是目前全球最大的光伏幕墙项目和全球最大的“光储直柔”近零碳园区之一。根据测算,项目每年可生产150万度光伏绿电,年耗电量将从1400多万度降到700万度,年省电达50%,降低碳排放超过60%。

  华为数字能源安托山总部项目为改造项目,采用双层幕墙设计,四个立面外层光伏幕墙采用龙焱能源研发制造的碲化镉透光光伏发电玻璃;在双层玻璃幕墙的设计与施工中,保留原有的铝合金门窗的基础上,在外侧新建光伏发电玻璃幕墙。改造过程中,通过在两层幕墙间形成通风空腔,底部为400mm高穿孔铝板,顶部设置通风横梁,利用玻璃之间的间隙留置30mm高通风通道,既保证了幕墙的外观效果,又实现了内外新风的交互。

  项目在外立面的优化过程中,采取转角斜面化处理,使得整体体态更加优雅,与周边环境的界面更柔和,虚实有致,层次清晰。同时,还考虑双层幕墙的设计,外幕墙框架与室内装饰线条双色处理。其中,在室内及与铝合金窗之间的封包铝板,全部采用白色,弱化外幕墙骨架带来的视觉冲击,而在室外搭配光伏幕墙玻璃,又都采用了深色系,形成统一色调。



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京