Development Trends of Zero Carbon Buildings

The construction industry is not only a major carbon emitter, but also a major energy consumer. In recent years, my country's total building energy consumption has also increased significantly. Taking public buildings as an example, the national public building area in 2019 is about 15.2 billion m2, and the total energy consumption of public buildings is 342 million tons of standard coal equivalent. The increase in the total area of public buildings and the increase in energy demand have led to the energy consumption per unit area of public buildings, which has increased from 17kgce/m2 in 2001 to more than 26kgce/m2.

        In order to promote carbon emission reduction in the construction industry, countries are actively exploring ideas and directions for carbon emission reduction. Compared with other carbon emissions in the whole life cycle of buildings, effectively reducing the carbon emissions of building operations is generally considered to be an urgent problem to be solved in the construction industry. During building operation, HVAC systems and lighting systems account for nearly 50%-70% of energy consumption. Energy efficiency for HVAC and lighting systems is at the forefront of achieving carbon neutrality in buildings.

        In October 2021, the State Council issued the latest "Carbon Peak Action Plan by 2030", which pointed out the direction for how to achieve green and low carbon in the construction industry:
        The first is to accelerate the optimization of building energy structure. Deepen the application of renewable energy in buildings, and promote the integrated application of photovoltaic power generation and buildings. Improve the electrification level of building terminals, and build "photovoltaic storage direct flexible" buildings that integrate photovoltaic power generation, energy storage, DC power distribution, and flexible power consumption. By 2025, the renewable energy replacement rate of urban buildings will reach 8%, and the photovoltaic coverage rate of new public institution buildings and new factory buildings will reach 50%.
        The second is to accelerate the improvement of building energy efficiency. Accelerate the updating of standards for building energy conservation and municipal infrastructure, increase energy conservation and carbon reduction requirements, and promote energy conservation and efficiency enhancement of key energy-consuming equipment. By 2025, new buildings in cities and towns will fully implement green building standards.
        The third is to comprehensively improve energy conservation management capabilities. Comprehensively evaluate the energy consumption and carbon emissions of the project, promote energy conservation and carbon reduction from the source, and improve the information level of energy conservation management. The above three ways to achieve zero carbon emissions in buildings are inseparable from technological innovation and product iteration, and will also bring new challenges and development opportunities to the construction industry.

More

Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

探索碳中和之路

Explore the path to carbon neutrality

零碳建筑发展动向

零碳建筑发展动态

       建筑行业不仅是碳排放大户,也是能耗大户。近年来我国建筑能耗总量增幅也十分显著。以公共建筑为例,2019年全国公共建筑面积约为 152 亿 m2,公共建筑总能耗为 3.42 亿吨标准煤当量 。公共建筑总面积的增加,用能需求增长等因素导致了公共建筑单位面积能耗,从 2001年的 17kgce/m2 增长到 26kgce/m2 以上。

       为了推动建筑行业的碳减排,各国都在积极探索碳减排的思路和方向。相较于建筑全生命周期的其他碳排放,有效降低建筑运行碳排放被普遍认为是建筑行业目前亟需解决的问题。在建筑运行过程中,暖通空调系统和照明系统能耗占比将近 50%-70%。针对暖通和照明系统的节能增效是实现建筑碳中和目标的重中之重。

       国务院2021年10月份最新印发的《2030 年前碳达峰行动方案》为建筑行业如何实现绿色低碳,指明了方向:
       一是加快优化建筑用能结构。深化可再生能源建筑应用,推广光伏发电与建筑一体化应用。提高建筑终端电气化水平,建设集光伏发电、储能、直流配电、柔性用电于一体的“光储直柔”建筑。到 2025 年,城镇建筑可再生能源替代率达到8%,新建公共机构建筑、新建厂房屋顶光伏覆盖率力争达到 50%。
       二是加快提升建筑能效水平。加快更新建筑节能、市政基础设施等标准,提高节能降碳要求,推进重点用能设备节能增效。到2025 年,城镇新建建筑全面执行绿色建筑标准。
       三是全面提升节能管理能力。对项目用能和碳排放情况进行综合评价,从源头推进节能降碳,提高节能管理信息化水平。以上三个实现建筑零碳排放的途径,离不开技术的创新和产品的迭代,也将为建筑行业带来全新的挑战和发展机遇。

了解更多

南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京