Hainan Qishuiwan Tourism Resort Complex

Release Time:

2023-05-12 12:59

  Cadmium Telluride Roof Photovoltaic Power Plant with "China Green Hair" LOGO

  Photovoltaic solar tracking shading system and fixed shading system using cadmium telluride photoelectric building materials

 

Transparent Photovoltaic Curtain Wall

Cadmium telluride transparent photovoltaic railing

 Cadmium telluride color transparent photovoltaic lighting roof

 

Hainan Qishuiwan Tourism and Resort Complex is the first zero-energy and zero-carbon demonstration building in Hainan Province. The compilation of the national standard "Zero-Carbon Building Technical Standard" plays an important role in technical support.

China Lvfa Wenchang Co., Ltd. and the China Academy of Building Research have carried out energy-saving and carbon-reduction technological transformation for the complex, systematically integrating solar shading systems, building photovoltaic integration, energy storage systems, AC and DC power distribution systems, high-efficiency air-conditioning and fresh air Comprehensive application of various building energy-saving technologies such as equipment and intelligent management platform systems, through various photovoltaic application forms such as photovoltaic curtain walls, photovoltaic lighting roofs, roof photovoltaics, sun-tracking photovoltaic sunshades, photovoltaic carports, photovoltaic chairs, photovoltaic trash cans, and solar street lights , to maximize the use of solar energy resources on the roof, facade and surrounding areas of the building.

After the project is put into use, the annual clean energy power generation will be about 910,000 kWh. After meeting all the electricity consumption of the project, 128,900 kWh of on-grid electricity can be realized. It is estimated that 530 tons of carbon dioxide emissions can be reduced each year, and the burning of 112 tons of standard coal can be reduced.

On September 20, 2022, the Qishui Bay Tourism and Resort Complex Project was officially put into use after the overall energy-saving and carbon-reduction technical transformation, and the project successfully obtained the "BRE Net Zero Carbon" and "Zero Energy Building" certifications. Zhou Zhi, the leader of the expert group and the dean of the School of Civil and Architectural Engineering of Hainan University, said: "The relevant research results of this project and the construction of demonstration projects will play an important role in supporting the promotion of 'double carbon' work in the field of urban and rural construction in our province. The promotion of zero-energy and zero-carbon buildings will also play an important leading role.”

 



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

海南淇水湾旅游度假综合体

发布时间:

2023-05-12 12:59

  带“中国绿发”LOGO的碲化镉屋顶光伏电站

  采用碲化镉光电建材的光伏追日遮阳系统和固定遮阳系统

 

透光光伏幕墙

碲化镉透光光伏栏杆

 碲化镉彩色透光光伏采光顶

 

海南淇水湾旅游度假综合体是海南省首个零能耗零碳示范建筑,成果达到国际领先水平,并对海南建设国家生态文明试验区和推广零碳示范区建设起到重要示范作用,对国家标准《零碳建筑技术标准》编制起到重要技术支撑作用。

  中国绿发文昌公司联合中国建筑科学研究院针对该综合体进行节能减碳技术改造,系统性整合追日遮阳系统、建筑光伏一体化、储能系统、交直流配电系统、高效率空调及新风设备、智能化管理平台系统等多种建筑节能技术综合应用,通过光伏幕墙、光伏采光顶、屋顶光伏、追日光伏遮阳、光伏车棚、光伏椅、光伏垃圾桶、太阳能路灯等多种光伏应用形式,最大化利用了建筑的屋顶、立面及周边的太阳能资源。

  项目投入使用后,每年清洁能源发电量约91万kWh,在满足项目全部用电后,还可实现上网电12.89万kWh,预计每年可减少530吨二氧化碳排放,可减少112吨标准煤的燃烧。

  2022年9月20日,淇水湾旅游度假综合体项目通过整体节能减碳技术改造后正式投用,项目顺利获得“BRE净零碳”和“零能耗建筑”认证。专家组组长、海南大学土木建筑工程学院院长周智说:“该项目相关研究成果和示范工程的建设将对我省城乡建设领域推进‘双碳’工作起到重要支撑作用,对热带海岛气候零能耗零碳建筑推广也将起到重要引领作用。”

 



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京