Singapore Yishun Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Release Time:

2023-05-11 18:32

Singapore attaches great importance to the implementation and promotion of "green buildings". By 2030, the inter-ministerial committee for sustainable development has set a goal for the construction environment industry: green buildings account for at least 80% of all buildings.

Yishun Khoo Teck Puat Hospital is the newest public hospital in Singapore, which fully follows the concept of green and high energy efficiency. Zero energy has been achieved in the photovoltaic system, heating and ventilation system, and daily lighting system, and the coverage of green plants has been expanded to achieve 70% natural air circulation. The energy efficiency of the building is 50% higher than the average level of ordinary hospitals.

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital makes full use of every space to create a green medical environment. Every floor of it is filled with greenery that relaxes and refreshes. Especially the stepped gardens on the roof platforms of the private ward building and the public ward building, patients and visitors will find a pleasant private space for meditation when strolling in the garden. Another unique feature of these gardens is to provide recirculated cool air for operating theaters or a source of fresh air for the lower floors, thereby creating a lush and cool environment.

The landscape wall on the facade of the building is covered with aerial plants using a dropper filtration system, forming a privacy screen for the outdoor bathroom. Shallow water plants outside provide the main water circulation filtration system for the ecological pond.



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

新加坡 义顺邱德拔医院

发布时间:

2023-05-11 18:32

  新加坡对“绿色建筑”的实施推广十分重视,至2030年,可持续发展部际委员会为建筑环境业设定的目标为:绿色建筑占所有建筑的比例至少达到80%。

  义顺邱德拔医院,是新加坡最新的一家公立医院,完全遵循绿色和高能效的理念。在光伏系统、采暖通风系统、日常照明系统等方面实现了零能源,并且扩大绿植覆盖面积,达到70%的自然空气流通,建筑的用能效率比普通医院的平均水平高出50%。

  邱德拔医院充分利用每一个空间来创造绿色医疗环境。它的每一层楼都布满了绿色,使人放松和振作。特别是自费病房大楼和公费病房大楼屋顶平台的阶梯花园,患者和探望者在花园漫步时,会发现宜人的私密冥想空间。这些花园的另一个独特功能是为手术室提供循环冷空气或为低层提供新风来源,从而创造一个苍翠繁茂的凉爽环境。

  建筑外立面的景观墙布满了使用滴管过滤系统的气生植物,形成室外卫生间的私密屏风。室外的浅水植物为生态池塘提供了主要的水循环过滤系统。



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京