Germany's 1.95GW photovoltaic bidding: the lowest winning bid price is 0.0529 euros kWh

Release Time:

2023-05-13 08:55

Germany's 1.95GW ground-mounted PV tender on March 1, 2023 attracted 2.869GW of bids. Germany's main energy regulator, the Federal Network Agency, said the tender was oversubscribed for the first time since June 2022.

Klaus Müller, head of the Federal Network Agency, said: "The Federal Network Agency has never submitted so many bids in such a tender. It is now important to maintain a high level of bids to promote the growth of installed capacity."

Of the 347 bids received, the agency selected 245 projects with a total capacity of 1.952GW. Among them, the total capacity of projects from Bavaria accounted for the largest proportion, reaching 845MW, followed by 223MW in Brandenburg and 163MW in Rhineland-Palatinate.

The agency said projects with a capacity of 851 MW would be installed on arable or grassland, with the remaining 755 MW distributed along highways or railways.

The lowest electricity price in the bid is 0.0529 Euro/kWh, the highest is 0.0730 Euro/kWh, and the average weighted price is 0.0703 Euro/kWh. In the last round of bidding held on November 1, 2022, the electricity prices were determined to be 0.0520 Euro/kWh, 0.0590 Euro/kWh and 0.0580 Euro/kWh respectively, which means that the lowest price remained basically at the same level, while the highest power price was Much higher.



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

德国1.95GW光伏招标:最低中标电价0.0529欧元kWh

发布时间:

2023-05-13 08:55

  德国在2023年3月1日举办的1.95GW地面光伏招标吸引2.869GW的投标。德国主要能源监管机构联邦网络局表示,这是自2022年6月以来,首次招标出现超额认购。

  联邦网络局局长克劳斯·穆勒表示:“联邦网络局从未在这样的招标中提交过如此多的投标。现在,保持高水平的投标很重要,可以推进装机的增长。”

  在收到的347个投标项目中,该机构选中了245个、总容量为1.952GW的项目。其中,来自巴伐利亚州的项目总容量占比最大,达到845MW,其次是勃兰登堡的223MW和莱茵兰-普法尔茨的163MW。

  该机构表示,容量为851兆瓦的项目将位安装在耕地或草地上,剩余的755兆瓦将沿着高速公路或铁路分布。

  中标电价最低为0.0529欧元/kWh,最高为0.0730欧元/kWh,平均加权为0.0703欧元/kWh。在2022年11月1日举行的上一轮竞标中,电价分别确定为0.0520欧元/kWh、0.0590欧元/kWh和0.0580欧元/kWh,这意味着最低报价基本保持在相同水平,最高价电价却要高出很多。



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京