Exhibition Express "Quancheng" is in love! Sunshine Energy went to Jinan Distributed Feast with innovative and efficient modules

Release Time:

2023-05-12 18:55

From March 20th to 22nd, the 18th China (Jinan) International Solar Energy Utilization Conference was officially held in Shandong International Convention and Exhibition Center. Sungrow Energy Holdings Co., Ltd. ("Sunshine Energy") brought 8 innovative and high-efficiency modules to the exhibition site. 

 

 

During the exhibition, Sungrow's 3 N-type TOPCon innovative modules, 3 P-type PERC high-efficiency modules and 2 BIPV module products exhibited both artistic beauty and high-efficiency performance, which attracted many exhibitors to stop and appreciate.

 

 

Among them, the M10 78-piece double-glass high-efficiency module received special attention from the audience. This module adopts N-type TOPCon cell technology, and superimposes multi-busbar, half-cell and other efficiency-enhancing technologies to create a more cost-effective module product for customers. Provide a better experience. At the exhibition site, Sungrow Energy's cutting-edge clean energy solutions condensed the high popularity of the scene, and collided with Fangfei in March to create a "Spring City" love.

 

 

Faced with the continuous iteration and upgrading of the industry, based on years of N-type high-efficiency technical reserves, Sungrow Energy began to lay out the R&D and production of N-type TOPCon high-efficiency modules as early as 2018. The N-type TOPCon modules produced by Sunshine Energy have a comprehensive certification and testing system, all of which are tested by 3-10 times the IEC standard. At present, they have obtained many authoritative product certifications such as CQC certification, VDE certification, TÜV Rheinland certification and TÜV SÜD certification. It has been widely recognized; in addition, based on Sungrow Energy's perfect traceability management and quality management system, it has ensured that the quality of module products has always been at the forefront of the industry.

 

 

Sunshine Energy has never stopped exploring product technology up and down. Previously, Sungrow Energy and Shenyang Jianzhu University jointly established the "Sungrow Energy Shenyang Jianzhu University Photovoltaic Building (BIPV) Research Institute", and jointly applied for the National Natural Science Foundation of China "Zero-Energy and Zero-Carbon Building Design Theory and Key Technology Research in the Northern Region", and Through regular innovation seminars and science popularization, it has achieved good results transformation in project declaration, base construction, and basic research, realizing the deep integration of industry, education and research.

In the future, Sungrow will continue to adhere to the original intention and mission of green development, accelerate the development and production of high-efficiency components, and help the global economic green development.



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

展会速递 “泉城”热恋!阳光能源携创新高效组件共赴济南分布式盛宴

发布时间:

2023-05-12 18:55

  3月20日-22日,第十八届中国(济南)国际太阳能利用大会在山东国际会展中心正式召开。阳光能源控股有限公司(简称“阳光能源”)携8款创新高效组件亮相展会现场。

 

 

  展会期间,阳光能源展出的3款N型TOPCon创新组件、3款P型PERC高效组件和2款BIPV组件产品兼具艺术美感与高效性能,吸引了众多参展观众驻足欣赏。

 

 

  其中,M10 78片双玻高效组件获得现场观众的特别瞩目,该组件采用了N型TOPCon电池技术,并叠加了多主栅、半片等增效技术,打造了更具性价比的组件产品,为客户提供更优体验。展会现场,阳光能源以前沿的清洁能源解决方案凝聚现场超高人气,与这个芳菲三月碰撞出一场“泉城”热恋。

 

 

  面对行业不断的迭代与升级,阳光能源基于多年N型高效技术储备,早在2018年就开始布局N型TOPCon高效组件的研发与生产。阳光能源生产的N型TOPCon组件拥有全面的认证测试体系,均采用3-10倍IEC标准检测,目前已取得CQC认证、VDE认证、TÜV莱茵认证和TÜV南德认证等多项权威产品认证证书,具备广泛认可;此外,基于阳光能源完善的追溯管理和品质管理体系,保障了组件产品质量始终稳居行业前列。

 

 

  阳光能源从未停止对产品技术的上下求索。此前,阳光能源与沈阳建筑大学共建“阳光能源沈阳建筑大学光伏建筑(BIPV)研究院”,联合申报了“北方地区零能零碳建筑设计理论与关键技术研究”的国家自然基金指南,并通过常态化的创新研讨会与科普,在课题申报、基地建设、基础研究等方面都拥有良好成果转化,实现了产学研的深度融合。

  未来,阳光能源将继续坚守绿色发展的初心和使命,加快高效组件的开发与生产,助力全球经济绿色发展。



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京