Photovoltaic curtain wall of office building of State Power Investment Corporation headquarters

Release Time:

2023-05-12 12:46

In urban centers, high building energy consumption is a common problem for every skyscraper, and the office building of the State Power Investment Corporation headquarters is no exception. Three directions of lighting from east to west and east to west make the overly enthusiastic sunlight bring amazing energy consumption. In midsummer, the power consumption of the air conditioner alone is as high as 15,000 degrees per day, and the electricity consumption is as high as 20,000 yuan per day.

 

The project makes full use of the effective area of the building curtain wall and roof, adopts photovoltaic power generation technology, and the transformed BIPV curtain wall has a total installed capacity of 170.66 kilowatts, 1,858 BIPV photovoltaic modules, and an average annual power generation of 126,900 kwh, saving energy consumption of 709,000 A kilowatt-hour can meet the annual electricity consumption of 1,000 families, and can drive an electric car for 4.4 million kilometers, which is equivalent to circling the earth 110 times.

 

  (The dark area is the BIPV photovoltaic curtain wall)

 

Compared with conventional coal-fired power plants, the project can save 275.8 tons of standard coal consumption, 99.84 tons of ash emissions, 101.5 tons of PM emissions, and 825.9 tons of carbon dioxide emissions, which is equivalent to planting 45,000 trees in Beijing Financial Street. Deactivate 150 cars.

 

 (A closer look at the photovoltaic curtain wall on the facade of the office building)

 

After adopting the BIPV design, the surface area of a building is used to achieve multiple effects such as lighting, heat insulation, and power generation, so that building energy saving and consumption reduction and photovoltaic power generation have reached an ideal state of effective complementarity.

 

 

The energy-saving and consumption-reducing investment yield of the project is as high as 9.37%, and the photovoltaic power generation and energy-saving benefits can generate a cumulative income of 23.735 million yuan in the 25-year equipment cycle. If the high temperature subsidies saved by the government every year are taken into account, the economic benefits will be even more impressive.



Help the construction of green energy buildings and strive to become the leader in the BIPV industry.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact: Mr. Li

Tel: 13564139588

Email: yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

Address: Building 1, Yintan Cultural and Creative Park, No. 88, Yapeng Road, Jianye District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province

COPYRIGHT © 2023 Nanjing Green Building Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. SEO

Business License

知识与资讯

Knowledge and information

国家电投总部办公楼光伏幕墙

发布时间:

2023-05-12 12:46

  在城市中心,建筑能耗高是每一栋摩天大楼的通病,国家电投总部办公楼也不例外。东南西三向采光,使过于热情的阳光,带来了惊人的能耗。盛夏时节,仅空调的耗电量就高达15000度/天、消耗电费高达2万元/天。

 

  该项目充分利用了建筑幕墙和屋顶的有效区域,采用光伏发电技术,改造后的BIPV幕墙,装机总容量为170.66千瓦,1858块BIPV光伏组件,年均发电12.69万千瓦时,节约能耗70.9万千瓦时,能够满足1000个家庭的年用电,可供一台电动汽车行驶440万千米,相当于环绕地球110圈。

 

  (深色区域为BIPV光伏幕墙)

 

  与常规燃煤电厂相比,该项目每年可节约标准煤耗275.8吨,减排灰渣99.84吨,减排PM101.5吨,减排二氧化碳825.9吨,相当于在北京金融街种下45000棵树,停用150辆小汽车。

 

  (近看办公楼外立面光伏幕墙)

 

  采用BIPV设计后,用一栋大楼的表面积,实现了采光、隔热、发电等多重效果,使建筑节能降耗与光伏发电达到了有效互补的理想状态。

 

 

  该项目的节能降耗投资收益率高达9.37%,光伏发电和节能收益在25年设备周期里,可累计创收2373.5万元。如果考虑到政府每年因此节省下来的高温补贴,经济效益则更加可观。



南京绿建将秉承着以技术完善,质量为本,以创新赢得优势的理念,积极响应国家双碳政策,助力绿色能源建筑的建设,力争成为BIPV行业的领军者。

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:李先生

电话:13564139588 

邮箱:yaocheng.li@jz.solargiga.com

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区亚鹏路88号银滩文创园1幢

 

COPYRIGHT © 2023 南京绿建光电有限公司 版权所有 SEO标签

网站建设:中企动力  南京